Academic male, 59, from Bielefeld, Germany is looking for new girlfriend

hemmerling, online dating profile photo  photos

hemmerling 

      man, 60 years old

I am seeking a woman, max. age 54

Lives in Bielefeld, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany.

How I describe myself

** English **
I am looking for contact to ladies and adult girls all over the world, as friendship and love don´t know borders or distances.

I am graduated academic male ( Dipl.-Ing.(FH) in electric engineering, information technology ), currently looking for new contracts. In my freetime I like to do bicycle tours, I like to visit museums and exhibitions. I am NOT married, NOT divorced, NOT engaged. No children so far.

Single-mothers and also... all other mothers are welcome too - they are simple more open, honest and friendly than others I experience.

** Deutsch **:
Bin männlicher Akademiker ( Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Informationstechnik ), interessiere mich (auch) für Kultur(veranstaltungen), Theater, Konzerte, Weiterbildung (mitmachen), Vorträge (anhören, selber halten), Ausstellungen / Museen, Fahrradfahren ( Ganztags-Wandertouren im Weser- und Leinebergland, Harz, Nordhessen, Lüneburger Heide ).

Kein Nikotin, kein Alkohol, keine Drogen, kinderlos, nicht verheiratet, nicht geschieden, nicht gebunden, verschwende keine Zeit in Kneipen und Bars... Mädels aus Bielefeld /NRW was wollt Ihr noch wissen ? :-)

Weibliche Alleinerziehende und... auch alle anderen Mütter sind besonders willkommen - sie sind einfach offener, ehrlicher und netter als andere meine ich.

Please log in to your account to view a detailed dating profile of Hemmerling and possibly chat with him.
Similar Men in Germany - Dating
, [55, male
, [59, male

NaijaPlanet does not manually screen profiles or do background checks.

To Report Abuse if the behavior of this member is inappropriate, please click here >>